Love That Red

Everything You Need to Know

My Love for Rosehip

I was introduced to Rosehip Oil about six months ago and have become addicted to it like a junkie craves crack. It was the one item that was a necessity as I was trekking through the ruins of Cambodia’s Ankgor Watt. Its hydrating and healing properties amaze me; as a common sufferer from dehydrated skin (very common due to the air conditioning and harsh chemicals our skin is exposed to) it is the only moisturising product that hydrates my skin until it is soft and supple but not as oily as bio-oil which I find can leave skin feeling oily the next morning and can provoke breakouts. I use it on scars, blemishes, chapped lips, split ends, bites, stings and minor injuries. It works on everything- it’s my favourite thing.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “My Love for Rosehip

  1. Pingback: Priceline Workshops « 30 Days of Fashion and Beauty

Leave a Reply

