Love That Red

Everything You Need to Know

The Turban

The Turban is a twisted knot bun that sits directly on top of your head –

I’ve loved this hairstyle for quite sometime now;

  • It’s chic
  • Easy to do
  • Alludes to that ‘thrown together’ look
  • It’s excellent when your hair is un-brushed or un-washed

Now most of my friends have a crack when I am sporting the ‘Turban’  (which is quite alot considering I am perpetually hair lazy) and I myself generally wobble my head around and yell obscenities in an Indian accent whilst wearing this do;  yet I’ve noticed that its making quite a statement lately in key areas of fashion…….HA

Try the ‘Turban’ this weekend!

X

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “The Turban

  1. Pingback: DIY: A Top-Knot With A ‘Twist’ « Love That Red

Leave a Reply

