Love That Red

Everything You Need to Know

BIO CARE OIL

This is my favourite product of the week BY FAR!!!!

For my skin traditional Bio Oil has always been FAR to greasy, if I put it on my face before bed I would wake up looking like my boyfriend was about to stick my head in the oven i.e. I was oiled up and ready to be cooked. NOT GOOD!

This delicious product was absorbed instantly and left my skin with a fresh, dewy complexion; I awoke in the morning to a fresh face with no oily OR dry patches. I LOVE.

This little beauty is perfect for deeper nourishment for dry skin sufferers (predominantly everyone in these current gale force winds), scars and stretch marks, fine lines, damaged skin….you name it and this gem will fix and heal it like a simple spell!

X

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

