Love That Red

Everything You Need to Know

I ♥ Being Nude

I am loving Nude right now more than I’m loving my current re-obsession with Grey’s Anatomy (yes I’m re-watching all 6 seasons.)

Nude is the one colour that is both soft and bold at the same time; it is feminine and essentially pretty while starkly contrasting against other colours.

Not only did the Nude Palette take over Rosemount Australian Fashion Week earlier this year but it is currently storming down each runway in London.

I am digging the following ‘Nude’ items so much that they have ALL already squirmed their way into my ownership…cheeky buggers.

Softly Fitting Nude Blazers……

Nude ‘Peep-Toe’ Heels……

Bobbi Brown Nude Shaded Lip-Sticks……

‘Nearly Nude‘ Shapewear……

OPI Nude Nail Colours……

Nude Mineral Skin Makeup……

X

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

