Love That Red

Everything You Need to Know

Best Beauty Buys: My Picks for the Week

L’Oreal Colour Riche Lipstick ‘Red Passion’ – We all know that I ‘Love That Red’ *chuckle* and this newly discovered baby is a STANDOUT! I applied it this morning and it was STILL ON when I just had my shower. After I ate, laughed, drank and tinkered about all day. This RED has know been awarded a permanent position in my perfectly organized ‘most used’ section of my cosmetics draws – and that’s something.

Planet Earth Intensive Repair Hand Cream ‘Cocoa Butter’ – I die for this hand cream, its the perfect size to toss in your handbag and smells divine. As for the actual moisturizing properties? A.M.A.Z.I.N.G my hands are still smooth and fresh HOURS later.

Miss Dior Cherie – 2 of my besties use this divine scent and I’ve always LOVED it. Yo and behold I received it on Monday as a belated chrissy present and I’m so in love with it as it sweetly smirks at me from my dresser. I also needn’t be worried that I’m ‘stealing’ my friend’s scent, as it smells COMPLETELY different on me, as should all good quality scents. 🙂

St Ives Apricot Scrub – This little gem is an oldie but an awesome goodie. And its still less than $10! Its super invigorating and it really feels like its ‘getting into my pores’ properly.

 

X

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

