Love That Red

Everything You Need to Know

APPLICATIONS NOW BEING ACCEPTED FOR THE PERFECT BOYFRIEND

Requirements…

 

  • Funny (MUST make me laugh)
  • Smart
  • Good Looking
  • Tall (Pref 6ft +)
  • Nice Eyes
  • Generous
  • Animal Lover
  • Finically Secure
  • Nice
  • Fun
  • NO ‘Commitment’ Issues
  • Accepting
  • Doesn’t get Jealous
  • Dislikes Sport
  • Even Temperament
  • Must NOT Smell
  • Good in Bed
  • Wants to (one day) get married and have babies
  • Clean
  • Enjoys cooking and cleaning
  • Nice to my best friends
  • Loves my weird family
  • Will watch SATC
  • Tells me I’m beautiful and thin
  • Romantic
  • Lets me be boss
  • Sophisticated
  • Witty
  • Good listener

Oh wait I already found him! And today is our 4-year anniversary! I hope I get a kitten 🙂

Who’s your perfect man?

 

X

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “APPLICATIONS NOW BEING ACCEPTED FOR THE PERFECT BOYFRIEND

  1. Beautiful blog today Darling

Leave a Reply

