Love That Red

Everything You Need to Know

Brooklyn Decker: The Hottest Girl On Earth?

Surprise, surprise; another girl crush. Usually I don’t go for girls with such obvious beauty (and sometimes tacky) ploys. You know; the blonde hair, blue eyes, tall, tanned, toned, big boobs etc BUT WHOA! Look at her! Isn’t she the most amazing looking thing since…..well I’m that in awe there is NO comparison.

She debuted as an actress in ‘Just Go With It’ (a cute but kinda strange film starring uber hottie Jennifer Aniston and Mr egg-head Adam Sandler) and actually wasn’t to bad. If I looked like her I wouldn’t even bother trying to have a career – I would just wander around naked and looking at myself.

AND she is classed as a supermodel, is apparently nice and is a 23-year-old married to a rich tennis player. Bitch.

Oh and just to top it all of as the below picture states, she looks banging all natural and un-makeupy.

BTW How much does this pic make me hate long hair and want to lob mine right off?

What do you think? Rate her?

X

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Brooklyn Decker: The Hottest Girl On Earth?

  1. I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else experiencing problems with your site. It appears as if some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.

    Kudos

Leave a Reply

