Love That Red

Everything You Need to Know

My Dad Is An ACTUAL Hero – Not Just ‘My’ Hero :)

My dad saves lives everyday. He is a paramedic so it is his job but nevertheless I think its wonderful. (And it certainly puts my life to shame *wincing while I think of me and my dad in comparison…My Dad saved a life yesterday and I wrote about trends…. EEK! )

So although he saves lives everyday, it was last year when his heroism really shone. He was in a horrific accident and although he was ridonculously injured himself he risked his life to pull the unconscious people out of the car.

And today he is receiving a Hero award for this and I couldn’t be prouder of my Dad.

X

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “My Dad Is An ACTUAL Hero – Not Just ‘My’ Hero :)

  1. fat baby on said:

    Gotta love Phil 🙂

  2. Regina Phalange on said:

    daddy

Leave a Reply

