Love That Red

Everything You Need to Know

♥ A Kelly Lee News Update ♥

Listening…

Hate the movie it was made for but love LOve LOVE this score!

Reading…

‘The Untold Story’ on the disappearance of Madeleine McCann. I don’t know if you remember this story but I am just ever so slightly obsessed with true crime stories, so this book is a massive treat for my crime hungry brain.

Breakfast At Tiffany’s novella. An ah-maz-ing coffee table book ALL about one of my all-time fave films. It even has the sheet music for theme song ‘Moon River’ inside, something I am intent on learning the next time I find myself perched in front of a piano.

Watching…

Hangover 2 – Love & Other Drugs (AGAIN) – Oh and this surprisingly good film with Russel Crowe in it ‘The Last 3 Days’ REALLY suspenseful 🙂

Ahhh If Only Mr. Love & Other Drugs wasn't such a shortie 😦

Wearing… 

A ‘gold’ cuff the size of my head. And someone just asked me if it was real. No joke.

On my head I have been smearing this magical balm by Benefit ‘The POREfessional’ – It literally dissipates pores completely. And pore-less = flaw-less really. Can be used under OR over makeup. RRP $53. Available at Myer.

Buying…

Baby presents 🙂 One of my besties just had a baby boy. BLESS.

Too Cute ♥


Wanting… A trip to Bali. I want to sit in a tree and eat melon.

Groan.


Eating… 

Good nosh.

Loving… 

Sperms from my balllssshh

Planning… 

My life. Sigh *Emotion grumpy face.

Writing… 

This.

Inspired by… 

No one 😦 Suggestions?

X

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

