Love That Red

Everything You Need to Know

Stop Whinging. Start Living.

When will I start living my dreams?

When you realise what they are and chase them.

When will I be happy?

      When you want to be.

When will I lose weight?

                    When you move more and eat less.

When will I have money?

  When you start saving and stop spending.

When will I fall in love?

When you least expect it.

When will my life change?

When YOU change it.

X

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Stop Whinging. Start Living.

  1. Sixth Form College
    Heya! I’m at work browsing your blog site from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog site and look ahead to all your posts! Carry on the outstanding work!

  2. thanks for taking the time to talk about this, its a subject i am very much interested in. And more to the point you did a great job of talking about it.

Leave a Reply

