Love That Red

Everything You Need to Know

Charming

For WEEKS my skin has been relatively clear. Its been behaving itself relatively well and I was very happy with it. And then THIS happens.

The day before a family wedding; the day before many photos will be taken and I will be seeing people for the first time in a year.

 

I wake up with not 1 but 2!!!!!! GIANT twins on my chin.

😦

ARGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Charming, you silly face. After all the love, care and attention I give you, this is how you repay me. Prick.

Seriously! How the f do the little shits think its acceptable to perch themselves on MY chin. Well they just wait, I am going to pull out ALL the stops and report back tomorrow.

 

X

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

