Love That Red

Everything You Need to Know

4 Prodz You Need ASAP


Burt’s Bees Anti-Blemish Targeted Spot Treatment
– To sum up in one word? AMAZEBALLS. I picked this cheery fellow up at Priceline last week as they were out of my old friend by Dr LeWinns. WELL! I say sunny jim, what a swell decision that was! Formulated with some kick-ass pimple killers like salicylic acid, and cleansing properties of parsley leaf extract and tea tree oil; this is one prod that has ACTUALLY worked on reducing the stubborn poo heads AKA acne on my chin. 🙂

RRP $19.95. Available at David Jones, Harrisons Pharmacies, Kleins Perfumery, Terry White Chemists and selected retail outlets. 

Garnier’s Miracle Skin Perfector (fondly dubbed a BB cream), is what I like to call an everything cream. Yes ladies and gentlemen, this really is an ‘all-in-one’. Costing less than a 4-pack of Red Bull, this bad boy is an immediate must have and after less than a week, he is already a fave child of mine. With a texture resembling cat poo (I joke I joke), slightly mushy yet solid, this delight glides on like a dream and looks even better. Although it doesn’t completely cover my blemishes (well duh Kelly it isn’t makeup), my skin is immediately smooth and more even, I also get an added dose of glowiness from the clever illuminators found in the formula that those tricky old scientists popped in for an added treat. It is ALSO super hydrating AND has an SPF 15 sooooo…. you really can’t go wrong now can you? NOPE!

RRP $13.95. Available pretty much everywhere. 

One word – SWOON. Glasshouse Galapagos Kaffir Lime & Cocoa Butter Triple Scented Candle was a present received for xmas from my dear sis and I. AM. IN. LOVE. Featuring a blend of lemons, verbena and kumquats, this special Glasshouse Candle has an energizing aroma that will enliven the senses. (Totes did BTW – a very tired bestie and I burned this baby the other night – Bliss.)

 

RRP $36.95. Available at David Jones, Harrison’s and independent stockists. 

 

I love… Raspberry & Blackberry Bubble Bath and Shower Crème is SO yummy smelling I had to mentally force myself not to guzzle it like it was wine after a bad day. Once immersed in water the formula lathers into fragrant bubbles with a fragrance reminiscent of fruity fresh raspberries and blackberries. I can’t get over how delish this prod is and for hours after using it I can be found sniffing my pits (easy access) and moaning with pleasure like some freak with a weird fetish.

 

RRP $11.50. Available at MYER, David Jones and selected independent stockists. 

 

X

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “4 Prodz You Need ASAP

  1. I really do want to get myself one of those BB Creams from Garnier. Oops, I mean Miracle Skin Perfectors.

Leave a Reply

